Express Life, Word prompts

Morning Jog | Danger!

This week’s challenge is the unexpected thrill of danger!

During a morning jog with my younger sister, we stumbled upon this 6m pyramid tower at Kennedy Park in Castor Bay, Auckland.

Being the sports enthusiast that I am, I climbed up to the very top and took this photo.


My sister screamed, « You dangerous girl! » Poor girl, she even started to bawl her eyes out. I climbed down and continued our morning jog.

I am the danger.

(c) jodiepages 2017. All Rights Reserved

In response to The Daily Post | Danger!

6 thoughts on “Morning Jog | Danger!”

Laisser un commentaire

